Patient Testimonials

Infusion Room

I took my mother to Dr Schneider for the first time today. Dr Schneider was incredible. Very informative,  patient, and seemed to genuinely care about my mother and finding the root of her issues. We left the appointment feeling good about our options and next steps. Thank you for the kindness shown in what has been a frustrating and difficult situation for us!

MH 3/10/22


Dear Dr. Schneider,
At my last visit, I forgot to comment and commend you on how well I believe that you run your office. My opinion comes after several years of working with physicians in their offices, including my father, as well as being a director of a health information program at a college which involved researching different practices and observing students working there. Your office staff is very caring, professional and thorough. I especially appreciate that:
1) We can communicate by e-mail; and 2) You provide copies of office visits and tests that are completed quickly and sent to our patient portal. Kudos to all. Please keep up the good work.
JM 6/16/21”


Doctor Schneider, thank you so much for your follow up, it is really appreciated. I saw the doctor you referred me on Monday and am scheduled for a minimally invasive disk clean up and lifting it off the impacted nerve on Tuesday, May 11.  It is an outpatient procedure so the outcome is about as good as I could have ever hoped for. Not much I can do about the pain now because of the upcoming surgery. You have gone over and above what any practitioner has done in treating my symptoms and I am so very grateful.
GZ 5/5/2021


Dear Dr. Jean-Raphael Schneider, Thank you so much for seeing my brother so quickly. Everyone in my family feels a bit relieved now that he is under your expert care!!! Thank you!

LN 4/29/2021

I want to express my gratitude to your staff for their timely response to my question and or requests through portal. I have never dealt with a doctor’s office with this level of attention to me as one of their patients.

SH 4/20/21


Hello Dawn,

I wanted to tell you how much you and Dr Schneider mean to me and how I couldn’t imagine managing my life without your help. Your whole office is very special to me from the front desk to the infusion nurse. 💘

KK – 4/5/2021


Dr. Schneider and Dawn Rush-Wilde,

I want to thank you for all you do. You both always take the time to understand my needs. Thank you for always answering my questions. You genuinely care about me as a patient and I trust you both to help guide me in the right direction. You truly make a difference.

Also, you have the MOST amazing staff! From the people who answer the phones, to your nurses, everyone is always friendly, kind, patient, helpful and super responsive to my questions and needs. Please thank everyone for me. You have created a wonderful environment. I am fortunate to be your patient.

MR – 3/25/2021


Customer Service, Environment, Quality, Wait Time
wonderful office great and caring and i can’t say enough about the doctors. just great and kind and listen to your concerns willing to take the time to listen. Thank you all

LPQ 02/01/2021


Dawn,
I wish I had started it back in 2017 when it all started. You and Dr Schneider run a great medical practice! You really care. It’s refreshing!

DGS – 1/21/2021


Y’all are amazing. I thank you so much for all the little things you do to help me with my financial situation. I have seriously debated with people telling them not to go anywhere but to Dr. Schneider. Plus he has amazing bedside manner and is a compassionate doctor which is RARE to find. I owe him forever for him figuring out and getting my neuropathy pain to a manageable state. Y’all are TEN STARS ⭐️ AMAZING.

Thx- KK🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 – 12/08/2020


Dear Dr. Schneider,
My dear husband was a patient of yours from late 2019 until recently. Am sure you are aware he passed away.

I have to thank you and praise you for trying every avenue to find out if it was another disease. The hope you gave both of us helped so much with the day to day ugly of the disease. May God Bless You and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I thank you for ALL that you did, and all that you proposed. You are a true doctor, professional, refined, educated, and with a warm, caring “bed-side” manner. We were blessed to have you as his doctor.

AND your staff — all of them are 300% professional, knowledgeable, and 300% dedicated to help, assist, and “do whatever it takes” to make the patient and family feel comfortable and helped. I called them so many times, and they always treated me with the greatest of respect and caring; anything to make the patient and/or family know the urgency and importance and still follow through 300%. You are blessed to have such a dedicated, caring staff.

Extend a warm, loving thank you from us. God Bless Them.

Dr. Schneider, I want you to know how important you were to us in our time of need. May you continue to give 300% of the oath you took when you became a doctor.

May God Bless You Always,
BG – 11/19/2020


This office is, without doubt, one of the most caring and supportive offices I have ever known!
Thank you again,
S S 1/31/20

Dear Dr. Schneider,
I was your first appointment on Friday, October 18 and it was an amazing experience. In all my years (I am 77 years old) I have never known a doctor who cared, even a fraction, of how you care for your patients. I have also read your raving reviews on the internet, all glowing, nothing negative like you find written on other neurologists.

The first neurologist I went to ordered an MRI of my brain. When I went back to hear the results all he told me was my brain was shrinking. But you, Dr. Schneider, took the time to go over every part of my brain , showing me the different parts of it and explaining their function.

The second neurologist spent 15 minutes with me, never touched or x-rayed my neck but told me my pain was caused by my neck. He then ordered PT for me and scheduled an appointment for a neuropathy test of my feet (which I didn’t keep). I do regret going for the PT which turned out to be a waste of time and money.

I didn’t mean to bore you with this history, but to thank you for the time you spent. You were relentless in seeking the cause of my pain , asking questions and listening, something most doctors don’t have time for.

If all doctors were like you there would be less hospitals and less sick people. Thank you for being, not only brilliant, but a doctor who truly cares about the patient.

Sincerely,
HA


Dr. Schneider,
Thank you for taking so much time with my wife and me yesterday to analyze and discuss her symptoms. We have worked with quite a few specialists over the last few years, as we told you, and so far, you spent more time & sincere focus with us than any of the others.
 
Very sincerely, we are so grateful. Also, thanks for taking good care of my Mom over the last few years.
Take care BS

Thank you so much for your care; without you I wouldn’t have been diagnosed with the small fiber neuropathy or the ocular migraines, both of have life-changers. I am so grateful to have known you and been under your care for these last several years. GEL 10/27/19


I just wanted to say thanks so much for helping me out and getting the right antibiotics to help with the swelling and infection I sure am thankful for you and Dr. Schneider that was a really bad and uncomfortable infection and I can finally say I have alot of relief I just want you to know you both are appreciated and I’m very thankful, I’m hoping this with clear it all up but if not I will follow up with the doctor you gave me just know you and Dr Schneider are the bomb as I had went to ER 3x prior trying to get help all 3 x not getting any relief from this infection ..thanks so much my lip is looking and feeling much better i truly appreciate it.. Thanks again AD 10/27/19


Dr. Schneider, Thank you so much for your reply and understanding of our health issues. You are a blessing and always a pleasure to see. Sincerely, D.A. 09/19/2019


Dr. Schneider was extremely nice and listened very well. He seemed to be very interested in helping. The office was beautiful and clean and quite easy to get into. He is the doctor I will do my follow-up appointments with. JT 9/5/19


Thank you for your thoughtfulness. Respectfully, JLG (you’re a class patient related practice) 7/12/19


I want to thank you and Dawn for the extraordinary care you’ve taken of me during the last couple of years. Without your help, I would not have been diagnosed with small fiber neuropathy or the very painful ocular migraines. My uneducated guess is that it was the demyelinating factor of the SFN that had other doctors thinking more along the lines of MS.

It’s been a pleasure having you as my physician, and I’ll be truly sorry to not be able to see you. You and your office are real gems.

GL 06/19/19


Dr. Schneider, I CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH for helping me!!!!!

I am now about four FULL days WITHOUT a headache at all!! My ears are even back to normal. I THANK YOU SIR from the bottom of my heart. I was at the END of my rope. Thank you also, for taking me when you had a cancellation. The little inhaler was what BROKE the pressure in my head. I am FOREVER THANKFUL.

Thank YOU DR. SCHNEIDER THANK YOU THANK YOU !! WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD ON YOUR PILLOW TONIGHT, PLEASE LAY THERE JUST A MINUTE AND THINK TO YOURSELF..THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE THAT I HELP EVERY SINGLE DAY. BECAUSE I CHOSE TO DO WHAT I DO. DR. SCHNEIDER, I KNOW IT MUST NOT BE EASY FOR YOU OR YOUR FAMILY AT TIMES, BEING A DOCTOR, BUT, THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW GRATEFUL I AM AND I KNOW SO MANY OTHERS THAT “YOU” ARE THERE AND “YOU” CARE ABOUT HOW YOU CAN HELP TAKE AWAY THE PAIN WE HAVE. THAT IS A PRECIOUS GIFT. PLEASE ,THANK YOUR FAMILY FOR ME, FOR SHARING YOU, AND THANK YOU AGAIN FOR CHOOSING TO GO TO SCHOOL AND STICKING WITH IT AND BECOMING THE EXCELLENT AND CARING DOCTOR YOU ARE. I SURE AM LUCKY TO HAVE FOUND TARA TO REFER ME TO YOU. SHE KNEW YOU WOULD HELP ME. “YOU DID” (1month of PAIN)

AGAIN, THANK YOU SIR!! – SJM 04/03/19


Amazing dr, and very patient as I suffer anxiety he makes you feel so comfortable, he is kind and very knowledgeable! – RP 2/20/19


Dr Schneider, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the extra effort that you undertook to make Botox injections possible for me. In addition, being able to have access to MMJ thanks to you – has been something that I hoped for a long time. You made it happen!

I can imagine it is difficult yo feel a level of success when treating intractable pain condition like mine. But please know that you and Dawn & your staff have been more helpful than you know!
So thank you for caring and doing your best to help me.

With gratitude,
PA 8/27/18


Dr. Schneider has been my Neurologist since being diagnosed with MS almost 9 years ago. I have had nothing but the best care from him and his amazing staff since that time. A++++++ in my book. 1/18/18


Thank you for accepting me as your new patient. It is so comforting to know that you will be providing the best care and helping me have the best quality of life. MS interrupted my life and now I need a “doctor” to continue living. With your care my optimism is back. Sincerely, LS


As always your office is friendly, professional and focused on detail. Dr Schneider is extremely knowledgeable, up to date on anything new, helpful and a delight to be around. I always leave your office feeling satisfied my health is you #1 priority. LLT 5/3/2017


“Dr. Schneider is the consummate doctor… the ultimate neurological problem solver. He has a true passion for sincerely wanting to help his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in his examination and evaluation in determining his patient’s problems. His thoughtful and caring manner sets him apart from most medical practitioners of today. Dr. Schneider attentively listens to you as you relate to your medical symptoms and then methodically responds to your every concern giving you possible solutions and treatment plans and their ramifications. His staff is also very courteous and friendly, and they are extremely helpful. Going to Dr. Schneider is a wonderful experience and he helped me tremendously where several others had failed.” Dr. RWR 3/2/17


“Dear Dr. Schneider, Thank you for taking such good care of me this past ten years. I really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the abstract I did for your office. I named it ‘The Neon Butterfly.’ Again, Thank You!” PSW


“Dear Dr. Schneider and Staff, Happy New Year to the BEST neurological office in the world! We appreciate your excellent, brilliant, compassionate care. Thanks you for always going the extra mile for us! With deepest gratitude.” J + JO 1/23/2017


“This office is the bomb! I can’t believe how quickly I can get a response. My prescription is already sitting at the pharmacy ready for pick-up. You guys are a model that other doctor’s offices should follow!” PS 11/23/2016


“To Dr Schneider & Staff, My husband and I want to thank you all for the kind & caring manner you have all shown us both. God Bless You all” MM 9/19/16


“Thank you so much GOD BLESS YOU Dr. Schneider, as he did me with a doctor like you.” KJL 8/25/16


“I have been seeing Dr Schneider for 8mos. Before I used to travel to Boston to treat my MS as I had not found an MS specialist in the area that made me feel secure and at ease as Dr Schneider does. His professionalism, respect for the patient and the time he takes to explain my condition make me feel better and at ease. I would refer Dr Schneider to anyone I meet. It is a blessing for me and my family to know that I am well taken care of.” SF 8/29/2016


“I went from using a cane to a walker and was on the verge of going into a wheelchair. After seeing three different neurologists I was told I had neuropathy, but was not given an effective treatment.

“Dr. Schneider knew right away what to look for. He was very personable and in no hurry. I felt as if I was the only one at the office. He takes his time to explain what is going on and is very easy to get a hold off. He diagnosed my CIDP and initiated IVIG treatment. Now I don’t have weakness nor balance issues. I have more stability and more feeling in my legs and I can walk without a cane or a walker. He is a great doctor! He changed my life!” DJ 8/23/16


“Dear Dr. Schneider, I have searched my mind and heart to find words that express my gratitude for you stepping into my current care and insisting I speak up and agree to get a consult. You were absolutely correct when you pointed out that the treatment for my atrial fib was not aggressive enough. Thank you for helping me see the electrophysiologist who strongly suggested that I needed a pacemaker as quickly as possible and that I must be placed on an appropriate blood thinner. Please know that you will always be a hero to me and my family for surely extending my life. You have given me the gift of more time with the people I love and those who love me. With the sincerest and deepest gratitude.” HS